Leagues we cover - College

University of Minnesota

South Dakota State University

North Dakota State University

Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference (NSIC):

Concordia University of St. Paul, Minnesota State University at Mankato, Southwest State University (Marshall, MN), St. Cloud State University, University of Minnesota-Duluth and Winona State University

NSIC Conference Tournament 

Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletics Conference (MIAC):

Augsburg, Bethel, Carleton, Concordia-Moorhead, Hamilne, Gustavus Adolphus, Macalester, St. John's, St. Olaf, St. Mary's, and St. Thomas

MIAC Conference Tournament 

Upper Midwest Athletic Conference (UMAC):

Crown College and Northwestern College (Roseville, MN)

UMAC Conference Tournament 

Minnesota Community Collegiate Conference (MCCC):
Anoka-Ramsey Community College, Dakota County Technical College, Rochester Community College


News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home About NW Leagues we cover - College