Board Of Directors

Name Position Phone
Chad Eischens President 612-384-7226
Ken Sargent Vice President 651-208-1484
John Priester College Division Chair 612-298-4753
Brandon Jackson Technology, Development, Grievances 763-772-8587
Ed Bova Mentor Program Chair, Umpire Representative 651-338-7485
Adam Berg Development / Clinics, Fall Ball 651-755-0421
Mike Monita Membership / Ratings Chair 651-336-5344
Mike Sticha Amateur Chairman 612-298-3682
Andre Lanoue BOD, College Committee 651-226-3293
Jeff Schmit Assignment Secretary 612-418-5997
Larry Gallagher Director Emeritus, Legion Liasion 612-508-7526
Evelyn Rose Honorable Queen Bee Appointed 1983 Departed 2002

News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home Board of Directors