Leagues we cover - High School

Lake Conference (V & JV):
Eden Prairie, Edina, Hopkins, Minnetonka and Wayzata

Classic Suburban (V & B):
Henry Sibley, Hill-Murray, Mahtomedi, North St. Paul, Richfield, St. Thomas Academy, Simley, South St. Paul, and Tartan

South Suburban (V & JV):
Apple Valley, Bloomington Jefferson, Bloomington Kennedy, Burnsville, Eagan, Eastview, Lakeville North, Lakeville South, Prior Lake and Rosemount

Missota (V & B):
Academy of Holy Angels, Farmington, Northfield (V only), Chaska, Chanhassen, Red Wing (V only) and Shakopee

North Suburban (Varsity only):
Benilde St. Margaret, Chisago Lakes, Columbia Heights, Fridley, Irondale, North Branch, Robbinsdale Cooper, St. Louis Park, Spring Lake Park, St. Francis, and Totino-Grace

Northwest Suburban (Varsity only):
Andover, Anoka, Blaine, Centennial, Champlin Park, Coon Rapids, Elk River, Maple Grove, Osseo, Park Center, Robbinsdale Armstrong

Suburban East (V & JV):
Cretin-Derham Hall, East Ridge, Forest Lake, Mounds View, Park of Cottage Grove, Roseville, Stillwater, White Bear Lake and Woodbury

News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home About NW Leagues we cover - High School