Congrats MIAC and NSIC Umpires

The following umpires have been selected to work the MIAC, NSIC, DIII Regional, DII Regional and DIII Series.


Chad Eischens

Dave Malley

Dean Aasgaard

Jeremy Barbe

Ken sargent

Tony Anderson

DIII Regional - Chad Eischens, Dave Malley and Dean Aasgaard

DIII Series - Chad Eischens



Andre Lanoue

Brandon Jackson

Terry Helget

John Priester

Reggie Jackson

Troy Davis

Adam Berg

DII Regional - Brandon Jackson, Terry Helget and John Priester

News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home NW News Congrats MIAC and NSIC Umpires