Congrats Amateur A/B/C tourney umpires

Congrats to the following NW umpires who were selected to work in the Amateur State A, B or C tournaments.

Dean Aasgaard, Eric Almond, Erik Anderson, Tony Anderson, Jeremy Barbe, George Drouches, Chad Eischens, Tom Goetz, Terry Helget, Hank Hentges, Greg Holeman, Brandon Jackson, Mike Kaufman, Zar Kovalov, Andre Lanoue, Ken Lehner, Dave Malley, Mike Monita, John Priester, Kirk Rall, Bill Ryan, Ken Sargent, Jeff Schmit, Peter Schulte, Mike Sticha, Bill Szabo, Bill Teichroew, Dave Wiles 

News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home NW News Congrats Amateur A/B/C tourney umpires