Daily News

Everyone is encouraged to register for the FREE Officiate Minnesota event which occurs on Sat. July 24, 2010 at the Marriott City Center Hotel in Minneapolis.

Visit the following web site for further information and to register


Congrats to the following umpires who were selected to work the A, AA and AAA High School State Baseball Tournaments

Dan Ford, Steve Krick, Mark Monson, Joe Guscetti, Dave Malley, Mike Tischendorf, Erik Anderson, Dwayne Borg, Kris Bertelsen, Troy Marschel, Ken Sargent, Adam Berg, Terry Beseman, Matt Dornfeld, Robin Johnson, Ken Lehner, Jeremy Barbe, Brad Wilkinson, Tony Anderson, Ed Bova, Zar Kovalov, Troy Davis, Terry Helget, Jeff Schmit, Henry Hentges, Jason Nickelby, Dean Aasgaard and John Priester

Larry Gallagher is the UIC @ Midway

Ron Poeschel is the UIC @ Siebert

From Chad Eischens:


Below are links to information regarding the 2010 state amateur class B and C baseball tournament.  Please note the shortened timeline for this year’s application.  Applications must be received by June 5, 2010!  I was at their meeting last Saturday and, due to your hard work and dedication, it is anticipated that our group will be well represented again in 2010.  The MBA enjoys seeing new applicants and makes it a point to mix in a few new names every year.  Consider yourself qualified for this tournament if you have worked some high level class "B" ball in the past two years. 

News Flash

*NW General Membership Meeting - TBD 2020

You are here: Home NW News