Daily News

Returning Member Application now posted

The Returning Member Application is now posted.  It can be found in the Applications section of the website.  The due date is Monday Dec. 31st.

Important Upcoming Dates

*Feb 11th NW Membership Meeting - St Louis Park Rec Center - 2pm

*Feb 12th NCAA Test Due

*Mar 3rd NW College Clinic - Augsburg - 9am

*Mar 12th MSHSL Online Meeting Available

*NW Umpire Evaluation Clinic: Saturday, March 24th, 2018, from 9:00 am to 1:00pm at Henry Sibley High School in Mendota Heights.

*Mar 28th MSHSL Test Due

*Apr 1st MSHSL State Tournament Application Due


News Flash

*Oct 15th - NW Meeting - Organizational and Personal Announcements

You are here: Home NW News